Contact.

Get in touch.

DEPARTMENTS CONTACT

QUALITY
Nicoleta Stan / 0720.660.694
nicoleta.stan@ecolor.ro

COMPLIANCE & SUSTAINABILITY
Cristian Holobiuc / 0720.660.604
cristian.holobiuc@ecolor.ro

EHS
Sebastian Maier / 0720.660.545
sebastian.maier@ecolor.ro
Claudiu Căian / 0720.660.571
claudiu.caian@ecolor.ro

PRODUCTION
Robert Chesoan / 0720.660.902
robert.chesoan@ecolor.ro

PURCHASE
Grigor Mishev / 0720.660.407
grigor.mishev@ecolor.ro
Delia Pop / 0720.660.675
delia.pop@ecolor.ro
Timotei Cazan / 0720.660.680
timotei.cazan@ecolor.ro
Călin Câmpean / 0720.660.760
calin.campean@ecolor.ro

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER
Daniela Ghiță / 0720.660.360
daniela.ghita@ecolor.ro

LOGISTICS
Reka Totos / 0720.660.623
reka.totos@ecolor.ro

LEAN
Ovidiu Rus / 0720.660.292
ovidiu.rus@ecolor.ro



HUMAN RESOURCES
Cristina Băcilă / 0720.660.167
cristina.bacila@ecolor.ro
Corina Iuga-Horia / 0720.660.606
corina.iuga-horia@ecolor.ro
Dana Soporan / 0720.660.645
dana.soporan@ecolor.ro

COMMUNICATION
Diana Mureșan / 0720.660.101
diana.muresan@ecolor.ro

ACCOUNTING
Dalia Buga / 0720.660.711
dalia.buga@ecolor.ro

MAINTENANCE
Paul Boian / 0720.660.717
paul.boian@ecolor.ro

IT
Tihamer Vaias / 0720.660.617
tihamer.vaias@ecolor.ro

OPERATIONAL MANAGER
Ionuț Iacob / 0720.660.999
ionut.iacob@ecolor.ro

DEPUTY MANAGER & COMERCIAL
Tiberiu Bărăian / 0720.660.699
tiberiu.baraian@ecolor.ro

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tommy Karlsson / 0372.660.600
tommy.karlsson@ecolor.ro