Contact.

Get in touch.

Ecolor Headquarters
Juc-Herghelie 69, Jucu,
407352 Cluj-Napoca
România

+40 372 660 600

info@ecolor.ro

DEPARTMENTS CONTACT

QUALITY
George Romcescu / 0720.660.404
george.romcescu@ecolor.ro
Nicoleta Stan / 0720.660.694
nicoleta.stan@ecolor.ro

COMPLIANCE & SUSTAINABILITY
Cristian Holobiuc / 0720.660.604
cristian.holobiuc@ecolor.ro

ENVIRONMENT
Sebastian Maier / 0720.660.545
sebastian.maier@ecolor.ro

PRODUCTION
Robert Chesoan / 0720.660.902
robert.chesoan@ecolor.ro

PURCHASE
Grigor Mishev / 0720.660.407
grigor.mishev@ecolor.ro
Delia Pop / 0720.660.675
delia.pop@ecolor.ro
Ioana Inoan / 0720.660.760
ioana.inoan@ecolor.ro

LOGISTICS
Ildiko Balint / 0720.660.609
ildiko.balint@ecolor.ro
Ildiko Laposi / 0720.660.293
ildiko.laposi@ecolor.ro

ADMINISTRATION
Cornel Balea / 0720.660.360
cornel.balea@ecolor.ro

MEDIA ENQUIRY
Andrei Aroneț / 0743.152.018



HUMAN RESOURCES
Cristina Băcilă / 0720.660.167
cristina.bacila@ecolor.ro
Corina Iuga-Horia / 0720.660.606
corina.iuga-horia@ecolor.ro
Dana Soporan / 0720.660.645
dana.soporan@ecolor.ro

ACCOUNTING
Bogdan Cătuna / 0720.660.711
bogdan.catuna@ecolor.ro

TECHNICAL
Tamas Balint / 0720.660.677
tamas.balint@ecolor.ro

IT
Tihamer Vaias / 0720.660.617
tihamer.vaias@ecolor.ro

HEALTH AND SAFETY
Bogdan Cociș / 0720.660.767
bogdan.cocis@ecolor.ro

DEPUTY MANAGER & COMERCIAL
Tiberiu Bărăian / 0720.660.699
tiberiu.baraian@ecolor.ro

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tommy Karlsson / 0372.660.600
tommy.karlsson@ecolor.ro