Kontakt.

Ecolor
Juc-Herghelie 69, Jucu,
407352 Cluj-Napoca
România

+40 372 660 600

info@ecolor.ro

AVDELNINGAR KONTAKT

KVALITET
Robert Chesoan / 0720.660.902
robert.chesoan@ecolor.ro
Nicoleta Stan / 0720.660.694
nicoleta.stan@ecolor.ro

ÖVERENSSTÄMMELSE & HÅLLBARHET
Cristian Holobiuc / 0720.660.604
cristian.holobiuc@ecolor.ro

MILJÖ, Hälsa, säkerhet
Sebastian Maier / 0720.660.545
sebastian.maier@ecolor.ro
Claudiu Căian / 0720.660.571
claudiu.caian@ecolor.ro

PRODUKTION
Adrian Lazăr / 0720.660.787
adrian.lazar@ecolor.ro

INKÖP
Grigor Mishev / 0720.660.407
grigor.mishev@ecolor.ro
Delia Pop / 0720.660.675
delia.pop@ecolor.ro
Timotei Cazan / 0720.660.680
timotei.cazan@ecolor.ro

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
Cornel Balea / 0720.660.360
cornel.balea@ecolor.ro
Reka Totos / 0720.660.623
reka.totos@ecolor.ro



PERSONAL
Cristina Băcilă / 0720.660.167
cristina.bacila@ecolor.ro
Corina Iuga-Horia / 0720.660.606
corina.iuga-horia@ecolor.ro
Dana Soporan / 0720.660.645
dana.soporan@ecolor.ro

KOMMUNIKATION
Diana Mureșan / 0720.660.101
diana.muresan@ecolor.ro

EKONOMI
Dalia Buga / 0720.660.711
dalia.buga@ecolor.ro

TEKNIK & UNDERHÅLL
Tamas Balint / 0720.660.677
tamas.balint@ecolor.ro

IT
Tihamer Vaias / 0720.660.617
tihamer.vaias@ecolor.ro

vVD
Tiberiu Bărăian / 0720.660.699
tiberiu.baraian@ecolor.ro

VD
Tommy Karlsson / 0372.660.600
tommy.karlsson@ecolor.ro