Contact.

Ecolor
Juc-Herghelie 69, Jucu,
407352 Cluj-Napoca
România

+40 372 660 600

info@ecolor.ro

CONTACT DEPARTAMENTE

CALITATE & SUSTENABILITATE
Cristian Holobiuc / 0720.660.604
cristian.holobiuc@ecolor.ro
Nicoleta Stan / 0720.660.694
nicoleta.stan@ecolor.ro

MEDIU
Sebastian Maier / 0720.660.545
sebastian.maier@ecolor.ro

PRODUCȚIE
Ionuț Iacob / 0720.660.787
ionut.iacob@ecolor.ro

ACHIZIȚII
Grigor Mishev / 0720.660.407
grigor.mishev@ecolor.ro
Delia Pop / 0720.660.675
delia.pop@ecolor.ro
Ioana Inoan / 0720.660.760
ioana.inoan@ecolor.ro

LOGISTICĂ
Ildiko Balint / 0720.660.609
ildiko.balint@ecolor.ro
Ildiko Laposi / 0720.660.293
ildiko.laposi@ecolor.ro

ADMINISTRARE
Cornel Balea / 0720.660.360
cornel.balea@ecolor.ro

RELAȚII CU PRESA
Andrei Aroneț / 0743.152.018



RESURSE UMANE
Alice Iancu / 0720.660.167
alice.iancu@ecolor.ro
Timea Zilahi / 0720.660.645
timea.zilahi@ecolor.ro
Corina Iuga-Horia / 0720.660.606
corina.iuga-horia@ecolor.ro

CONTABILITATE
Bogdan Cătuna / 0720.660.711
bogdan.catuna@ecolor.ro
Claudia Mizdrea / 0720.660.782
claudia.mizdrea@ecolor.ro
Laura Jude / 0720.660.292
laura.jude@ecolor.ro
Andreea Calistru / 0720.660.569
andreea.calistru@ecolor.ro

TEHNIC
Tamas Balint / 0720.660.677
tamas.balint@ecolor.ro
Levente Fekete / 0720.660.703
levente.fekete@ecolor.ro

IT
Tihamer Vaias / 0720.660.617
tihamer.vaias@ecolor.ro

SECURITATE ȘI SĂNĂTATE ÎN MUNCĂ
Bogdan Cocis / 0720.660.767
bogdan.cocis@ecolor.ro

DEPUTY MANAGER & COMERCIAL
Tiberiu Bărăian / 0720.660.699
tiberiu.baraian@ecolor.ro

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Carl Widell / 0372.660.600
carl.widell@ecolor.ro